Friday, September 30, 2005
I'm currently on the CHEMISTRY mode.
I'm so addicted to CHEMISTRY.
I wanna do ALL the CHEMISTRY questions in e world.
I love CHEMISTRY cos its so easyyy.
So now, I'm gonna take CHEMISTRY as my friend.
my BEST FRIEND IN THE WORLLDDD.
CHEMISTRY.
CHEMISTRY.
CHEMISTRY.
Yes, i sound a lil bit craazy talking about chem,
But what to do? When you've found the right one,
You just know it.
Yesterday, did more Chemistry with LL at Mac,
The WORST studying place in Srgn.
Anyway, i felt so laazy to do any of my work,
But there i was, doing and doing it non-stop.
I didn't realise it till i finished like 70% of my homework.
Im on the airrrrrrrrrrr.
Never in my life, have i ever completed THAT much of hw.
No i feel light-headed.
Nothing much is happening to me and Marcos.
He sometimes make me feel like im a loser.
Cos his so smart and funny and ALWAYS ALWAYS,
Does his HOMEWORK.
Actually, that made ME do my hw.
Cos whenever we talked, His ALWAYS doing his hw.
So i'll think,
"Man, if this dickhead is doing his hw everyday,
Should II do MY hw from now onn?"
And so, i decided, i SHALL DO ALL MY HOMEWORK FROM NOW ONNN.
Congratulate me, cos i've just achieved,
the MOST MOTIVATED PERSON award.
Thats's alright, that's alright, i dont need a medal.
I didnt know there was one more person joining,
Me and Sam's hate-lynn club.
Sorry, we ARE MEAN.
So if you're reading this, DO get offended.
But its our feelings, so we have the rights anyway.
One day, we WILL explode.
Oh Well, since im always studying,
I should continue anyway.
miz kicked the coke machine
2:20 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2005
Exams, are in 2 weeks and a few more days.
And i have not started studying anything.
I made a promise.
Its like i cannot keep it,
Altho i felt motivated to start studying today.
Really i did.
I even opened my maths book for awhile,
But suddenly realised that i didnt know which topic to study.
Im gonna try to start studying A MATHS soon.
Cos thats my worst enemy.
And then Chem.
Im like also worried for my mother tongue.
SHIT. I SUCK AT IT.
And my dad's like working in a newspaper shit thing.
I feel so ashamed for my dad. Hah.
Anyway, today was an okay day.
Went back with Sam today too.
Everyday, my hatred towards lynn (yes, we're not friends anymore),
Grows stronger and stronger.
Well, at least i know Sam's with me. ((:
Hah, im so addicted to vampire freaks.
People say im a freak anyway.
miz kicked the coke machine
3:21 AM
Friday, September 23, 2005
What i thought was a great feeling,
Turns out to be the WORST ever.
Seems like my words were mistaken.
YOU THINK YOUR A FUCKEN SLAVEE?!
What about listening to what i wanted to say?!
DID YOU HAVE TO SHOOT AT ME LIKE THAT?!?
WHAT?! Just cos yer drunk and yer bst mate killed himself.
So its my fault now?
You dont seem to fucking care about how I feel.
About how i always miss you,
and you think im a selfish bitch,
Wanting you to be with me 24 fucken 7.
THATS NOT WHAT I MEANT!
I know you need to pay up em bills,
But try to understand how much i need YOU.
You wanna drive off the cliff and say goodbye to all the wonderful things in e world?
GO AHEAD.
YOUR DEAD TO ME ANYWAY.
miz kicked the coke machine
5:50 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2005
OMGGGGGGG!!!
IM SOO IN LOVVVEEEEEEE.
SO MUCH IN LOVEEE.
SHUT UP, COS IM IN LOVEEEE.
I cant believe it.
How the eff can i be in love.
When his there telling me he loves me,
I dont feel a thing.
Now that his rarely here,
IM MISSING HIMM!!
Shit me, im so dumbbb!
Grrrr.
Wishing his with me noww.
LOVE
LOVE
LOVEEEEEEEE!!
I'VE GONE NUTSS!
miz kicked the coke machine
1:25 AM
Friday, September 16, 2005
AM BACK FROM OBS!!!
AND MYY, WAS IT THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!
and obviously, missing so many people right now.
Like, SERENE!
my instructor whose just gone to Australia like an hour ago.
The craapy Imran.
The Small-size Farid and his lame jokes.
The flirtatious Abul.
The FIGHTER seven.
The Vomitter Ash.
The blur Ronnie.
The action-mama Yu Min.
The Strong Jason.
The love-biter Hakim.
The Sprained-ankle Jean.
The Ant-liker LiLin.
The FRIENDLY Lina.
The Mr.Cool Choon Hao.
and not forgetting,
Mr Im-so-secretive Aidil.
Hah. Anyway, i know this would so come.
RALEIGHIANS SOOO ROCKKK!
really dreading going to school!
Anyway, about the camp.
IT WAS A BLASSSTTT!
First day was obviously quite boring,
Cos dont know e people yet.
Thank god there's LINA, LI LIN!!
Anyway, did the back-to-basic activites on e 1st day.
Like we can belay our friends on our own.
and we did the fall-trust or something.
Like u turn ur back and fall backwards.
REALLY COOL!!
And so, we were told that we were the mobile lot.
At 1st, we're like, YEY!!
Get to move around and all that.
Just wait and listen to the other part of the story.
Anyway, 1st night,
Lina and I torn the whole night.
But were kinda forced to sleep half the night.
But couldnt, FUCKING DOG BARKING LIKE HELL!!
Anyway, the malay guys were like talking and laughing, alott.
So we couldnt sleep.
Just stared into space. GRR.
Had to wake up and strike the tent by 8am?
Was late, of course.
Oh, and 2 of our friends were caught for doing smth wrong.
1st statement already! Hah.
So second day was quite okay.
IN THE MORNING ONLY.
Then had to pack our bags and set off for 2nd campsite.
And dammit, the bag was sooo effin heavyy!
Had to walk and talk about the surroundings or smth like that.
But we complained so serene cut short the journey.
Hah. So we reached the second campsite,
It was by the beach btw. Cool eh?!
And went rafting.
WE WENT INSIDE A QUARRY!!
SOOOOO FUNNN!! SO CLEARR!
anyway, then after that dinner.
And next day, THE WORST PART,
THE ANTS INFEST OUR BAGGGSSS!!
like blurdy hell. All our food and everything.
POOR LI LIN! her bag was e worst.
The 3rd day was the worst.
Another statement.
Another LONG LONG hike.
Practically walked the whole of Pulau Ubin.
Like blurdy hell!!
Anyway, the campsite oso not bad.
We did so many things too.
Like uhm, JETTY JUMPPP!!
ROCK CLIMBING.
KAYAKING.
So many, so little time.
CAMP 1 WAS THE BESTTT!
So equipped.
Anyway, missing Raleigh now.
And grrr, have to go now.
So till later.
miz kicked the coke machine
5:59 AM
Wednesday, September 07, 2005
I've lost someone.
Someone who may not be so close to me,
But still made an impact in my life.
She was innocent.
She was loving.
She never did anything wrong.
Even tho she has no husband to love her,
She knows she has her whole family behind.
Now iv realised.
Living in this life aint easy.
After losing my most beloved grandfather,
I've tried to move on.
I mean, COME ON!
I WAS SO CAUGHT UP WITH MY OWN LIFE!
I DIDNT FREAKING BOTHER ABOUT HER.
IM BLURDY SELFISH.
ALL I THINK ABOUT IS MYSELF.
DID I EVER CARE HOW SHE'S DOING?!?
NO! NO NOOOOOOO!!
And now when she's gone,
IM MISSING HER!
How can i, I?!?
BE LIKE THIS?!?
Afterall my parents had taught me,
THIS?!?!?!?
I NEED A SERIOUS MAKEOVER.
of myself.
miz kicked the coke machine
9:17 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2005
Today.
UHM, the 2nd most tiring day.
Olrite, took my bikini,
AT LASSSTT! lol
Oh, and head off tah Airport to study.
It was stupid when we reached there.
When we finally found Mac,
and after we bought our meals,
There came in this I'M-THE-HIGHEST-CLASS-STAFF-HERE,
and she tells us that we cant study there!
Grr. We were fucking pissed.
I WAS ALREADY SETTLED THERE!!
I STARTED DOING MY PAPER ALREADY YOU BITCH!
So everyone else studying there,
Were also pissed and all so had to get out of there.
LOL, Misha and LL asked ME to write,
"YOUR SERVICE SUCKS.No worries about complaining"
On a tissue. Hah.
She saw it and she turned around to look for us.
Anyhoos, headed to Burger King next.
OH OH, we bought $10.80 worth of chocolateee!!
CRAVING FROM DENMARRRKKK!!
grr lol.
Later at night, we cycled.
Was a last minute thing.
LL suggested to look busy,
You know people on e phone, organisers.
LOL. IT WAS SO COOL!!
hah. Im all tired now.
Oral tmrw.
GRR-NESS!
miz kicked the coke machine
9:18 AM
Monday, September 05, 2005
Its the 2nd day of the hols.
LIKE, OMG!!
SO EFFIN FASSSTTT!!
Grr. Its not happening!
Hmm, loads of hw to be done.
Not really, LOADS.
Just some leftover maths shit i didnt complete.
Oh, and i have 3As, 3Cs and 1F9!
Its actually not bad,
Compared to NANA! ((:
Hah, am gonna work extra extra hard this term
LL'S WITH ME!
Parents+Sister&Cousins,
Are going KL today.
IM suppose to follow,
But since i made an oath to study hard,
I shall sacrifice my shopping time for,
STUDDDDY!!!! ahhh.
Alrighty, im not posting much,
Cos apparently, Nothing much is ever happening in my life.
BOO YOU!
Adam might be coming over here!
AHHH IM SO EFFIN EXCITEDDD!!
Grr-ness!
miz kicked the coke machine
7:36 PM
Saturday, September 03, 2005
BOOOO!
HAH.
IM FEELING SO SO SO HAPPPYYY.
i finally found someone, well, i admire.
Like, REALLY ADMIRE.
In which the looks dont matter,
AT ALL!
HAH.
**SHUT UP LI LINN!!**
Anyways, was spose to go hikinh,
with GG peeps,
But skipped that and went for flag day instead.
HAH. WAS SOOO FUNN!!
Spent the entire day wit Lin and Sam.
Went tah get wax strip for tryouts.
WAS NOT PAINFUL, BUT ITS BLEEDING NUMB!!
Anyhoos, went to drink SLURRRPPYY too. ((:
And then head to Lin's place and waxed and all that.
And then we karaoke-ed.
Was actually spose to return tin cans at 2.30pm,
but got so caught up with singing that we left da hse at 3?
A huh.
Called Mr Lim and said,
"WE GOT INTO SOME PROBLEM!
in which he went like,
"WHAT PROBLEM YA'LL GOT INTO?!?"
Hah, craazy shittt.
Lin's mommy gave us a ride to school,
and Mr Lim and the rest of e teachers was like staring at us.
We told him that some old guy tried to harass us.
He almost spit at us or smth.
SUCH GOOD STORY-TELLERS WE ARE!!
hah. And after that, we went j8 for lunch.
at LJS! hah. New fav place for the LJ's.
Head back to Lin's house again for MORE KARAOKE!!
HAH. Sang like a lot.
We liked Joy to the world song the bestt!!
And ROCK AND ROLL too!!
Sang like loads of songgg.
Ended the session with Lady Marmalade!
It was awesome, todayyy.
Oh well, more updates later.
Gonna eat dinner!
Cheerios.
Dume-BO.
miz kicked the coke machine
5:02 AM