Saturday, June 25, 2005
Gosh. I wanna be THIN!
I wanna be skinny as ever.
I dont care if im all bones.
At least if im boney, i can still eat ALOT.
I dont even mind to be suffering from Anorexic.
But its like, i just cant stop eating.
What i mean is, when i tell myself that i dont wanna eat,
Somehow, something influences me to!
UGH.
That's it, im gonna go on a strict,
VERY STRICT diet.
When school reopens that is!
Ciao. Am off to eaaatttt.
miz kicked the coke machine
5:45 AM
Thursday, June 23, 2005
Okay, i better hurry.
Or my keyboard's gonna disfunction again.
Firstly, im not gonna bother anymore abt:
1. Completing my a maths homework.
2. Completing chem ten.year.series
3. Completing Malay compre.
4. Completing EL articles.
5. Completing ANY other hw.
Argghhhhh. Im screwed.
Really screwed.
Oh well. I hate the feeling.
The feeling of guilt everytime i think of,
HOMEWORK.
Cos wherever i go, i keep thinking of it.
Makes me almost obsessed by it.
I keep thinking,
"When am i gonna finish it?"
"Will i finish it on time?"
Its so frustrating. I hate it.
I just wanna spend my "last days"(of e holiday of course),
in P-E-A-C-E!!!
God, help meeee!!!!!!
Oh well, im gonna hang myself now.
Ciao!
miz kicked the coke machine
6:46 AM
Wednesday, June 22, 2005
Okay, 3 more days.
To torture!!
Oh god, just mentioning e word makes me wanna PUKE!
Its too disgusting. God.
Its not that i hate it.
i LOATHE it.
miz kicked the coke machine
7:05 PM
Sunday, June 12, 2005
Olrite.
Am now waiting for daddy to get ready.
Nowadays, i dont get ready late!
Such a pleasure. Weeeee.
Okay, so i am like so blurdy hungry.
Didnt eat e whole day yesterday.
God, daddy's ready!
Surprise! Hah.
G2G. Ciao!
miz kicked the coke machine
6:21 PM
Olrite. I have time for now.
By e next 15 mins, the bell would ring.
And that would continue for like at least 6 more trays.
Yeap. Been busy baking cookies.
WEEEEEEEEEEEEE. im so happy.
Its almost a 100 orders.
Just a lil bit more. Phew. Thats 2000 bucks!
Anyway, am going for a 4-day trip ta M'sia.
(Like, where else? But im happy tho!)
Hah. There's a meeting on Friday.
And i have not read up much about both,
Denmark and Singapore.
BUT! I've gotten all e stuff that is needed.
I just hafta do tha origamis on e way ta KL.
Doing da last batch of cookies after trip.
Its like so tiring.
Plus time-consuming!
I havent got e time to complete my homework.
Nevermind e other subjects,
I cant even complete MATHS!
Im still struggling wit E.Maths.
Gawd, wait till A.Maths come.
Planning to do it AFTER hols.
Doubt i'd have time tho. ugh.
God, how am i gonna cope later on?!?
I dont think i'd get to enjoy my trip.
Will be too busy worrying bout homework!!!!! GOSH.
Sam's probably trying to translate her words to chink.
She's like in some rural part of China. LOL.
Good luck girlfriend.
Sooo, i cant wait till hols are over.
Seems like i dont get to enjoy it that much.
Havent really enjoyed it YET.
Hope next week's trip is worth it. Im so pissed.
In my head, all im thinking of is,
How e hell am i gonna complete ALL of my homework?
God. Especially Malay. So screwed!!
Oh well, im gonna stop bragging now.
Doesnt help anything.
Gonna complete maths.
Ciao!
miz kicked the coke machine
3:32 AM
Thursday, June 09, 2005
God. Why is it soo difficult?
Ugh. Blurdy hell.
Its so difficult to forget him.
I mean, its already been 3 days.
Gosh. THIS is smth different.
Hmmm.
Im beginning to move on.
Like what Sam said, maybe i should just move on.
I mean, whats e use if that person just wont accept it?
Okay, this is it.
Im finally getting over Leo.
No more fantasizing abt him. Im thru him.
Weeeeeee. I feel lighter already.
But ugh, why cant my mind just erase his face?
His stupid-cheeky-cute-naughty-? face.
God, its so irresistable. Hah.
Alright, alright i'll stop.
Gosh, im sooo pissed at myself.
I cant control my desire.
I cant stop myself.
Its soo addictive.
IM IN LOVE WITH SOLITAIRE.
And bcos of that, i totally sidetrack.
Im not finishing my hw.
(JEANIE!! you friggin' finished your maths!!)
Im slacking, alot.
Im constantly daydreaming.
Im baking lots of cookies.
Thats not really a reason.
Im doing it for a purpose.
God, this is hard.
I hope by tonight, i'll transform and become a hardworking freeek.
I really dont mind becoming a nerd.
Its a good investment.
Really.
Dear GOD, help me transform, PLEASE!
Ameen.
miz kicked the coke machine
6:24 AM
Thursday, June 02, 2005
IM BACK BAYBEHHHHH.
Finally!! Camp's overrrr.
No more silly meetings in da morn.
Everything is O-V-E-R!!
What a relief. Hah.
Camp was fun too.
Tho its creepier this time.
Different stories here and there.
Plus we had a Haunted thrill on e 1st night.
and the Camp Committees, including me,
had to "practice" the route and i was getting a lil timid.
A huh. It was pretty scary actually.
But after awhile, i got used to it.
Just irritated wit one of my committee,
Who's such a scary scared, she gives excuses in doing e thrill.
Or something like dat.
At that point, i was like blurdy irritated.
Oh well, its over now.
I didnt get to enjoy the midnight movie tho.
What a waste. I was looking forward to it.
Harumph!!
2nd day was such a waste.
I DIDNT GET TO PLAY ANY GAMESS!
Duh, im part of the conductors. Hah.
You know, maybe e next time,
I would rather people planning a camp for me.
Gosh, you cant imagine e hard work.
Gracie was my assistant quartermistress.
She seems more stress than i am.
Maybe she pushes herself too hard.
Well, thats cos i gave her loads of assistant stuff.
IM EVILLL!!
Anyway, this time, we coud go back earlier.
Thank goddd.
Gosh, heard so much superstitious last night.
You know, i remember the time i almost saw a ghost.
Im not sure if its a ghost, but i saw a black shadow.
In my kitchen. Freaky.
Butttt, it turns out to be my imagination.
I tell myself that. Hah.
Right, so now my fund raising is becoming successful.
Already have 26 bottles.
Busy, busy, busy.
All im afraid is that i wont be able to complete my hw in time.
I seriously want to complete it, fasttt!
Seems like i have to get started now then.
Ciao.
miz kicked the coke machine
2:47 AM