Friday, May 27, 2005
Today, as named by Sam is,
DOOMSDAY!!
Gosh. Im not attending the talk tho.
Daddy had to be at the mosque.
To ensure some stuff or whatever.
Gonna be there like around 9.00?!
What the heck.
I cant face it. NOOOOOOOOOOOO.
Okay, a lil bit exaggerating. hah.
Watched Madagascar. It totally rawks. LOL.
Its really funny and all. I dont really like Alex tho.
Im pretty sure the Giraffe is David Schwimmer.
Yeap. And Gloria is hilarious.
Anyhoos, wanted to watch Monster-in-law.
But the timing was late and all.
Oh well. Im gonna get ready for Doomsday. NOT!
Ciao.
miz kicked the coke machine
4:18 PM
Monday, May 23, 2005
Olrite, its,
THE LAST WEEK OF SCHOOL BABY!!
WOOOOHOOOOO!!
only 4 more days tah go.
And im finally freeeeeeeeee.
I dont know why, but i really, just cant wait.
Even tho my schedule is like packed wit WORK.
Anyhoos, went Sentosa, yet again, yesterday.
This time, tho, went wit Lynn, Bises, WeeChuan, Wee Chuan's darrling,
AND MEE!
Gosh, my skin is like soooo gonna peeeeel.
Anyways, blurdy cant wait for denmark trip.
They'll probably extend it to 1 FRIGGIN WEEK!
Can u believe how much school im gonna miss?!?
Actually, i kinda feel bad, but at e same time, its quite olrite.
I just hafta work extra extra hard.
Gosh, 2 whole weeks. Thats like almost 1 and a half chapter
Of A.maths!!
I better bring my book along.
LiLin and I were like,
OH MI GODDDDD!! EXTENSION!!
lol. Right.
Its less than 60 days from now, dats 4 sure.
Olrite, olrite, i'll stop counting.
I better get ready for school.
Ciao.
miz kicked the coke machine
6:05 AM
Friday, May 20, 2005
Okay. Its a Saturday morning,
I woke real early today.
Da camp committee's coming over soon.
For da Cha Cha Slide.
Weeeeeee. I think it was on Nickelodeon once.
Hah. They having difficulties coming over tho.
Boo. My house's preety easy to find, really.
Oh well, they're calling.
I better go and fetch them.
Ciao!
miz kicked the coke machine
7:05 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2005
Weeeeee. Am at LiLin's hseee.
Waiting her to groom herself and all that.
Just finished guide meeting at Bishan, yet again.
Today's meeting was pretty relax.
Anyway, have like ANOTHER meeting at Guide House.
Which, im looking forward too.
Its at 4 and all dat so i have an hour and a half.
So here i am, at Lin's house,
Entertaining myself.
But Lin's computer is like fucking cool.
I mean, its so blurdy different from mine.
Firstly because her mouse has both thingy to click.
Her internet is like blurdy fast.
Her msn is e latest version thingy,
Thats cos SHE can download,
and i?!? Blocked by e walls of BRUDER.
Gosh, Lin should open a cyber cafe cum house.
Right. Lin, i planned out ur future "job". Thank me.
Oh well, im really not in e mood to blog,
Altho, i do have some interesting news.
Interesting, as in, BAD-interesting news.
Its proven!
HE HAS A FUCKING GIRLFRIEND.
Even tho i havent seen him exactly wit his gf,
Its just proven.
But i dont see them together at all.
I wonder if his gf love him as MUCH as I DO.
I doubt so. Ha.
Maybe i should change my attitude, Like,
1) Stop messaging him unnecessarily.
2) Gosh, JUST SAY HI you asshole.
3) Stop acting like you like him.
4) Dont stare too much at him.
5) Whenever you know his there, just smile.
(Dont pretend like you didnt see him!)
Rite, like i can really control myself.
I am soo screwed.
miz kicked the coke machine
11:50 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2005
Right. Here i am again,
In da school's comp lab, dohh.
Dis time, we're suppose tah find some kind of crossword puzzle,
Which, surprisingly, I DID!
A huh, i did 2 in fact.
I am so proud of myself.
Anyhoos, FUCKING HELL!!
COMMON TESTS ARE OVER BAYBEH!!
Got back some of ma results,
Gosh, i flunked 2 subjects already. What a bummer!
Anyway, the next few days would be pure fun!
NO STUDYING!! (hah, all e best to da bio and lit peeps)
Oh, im left wit less than 60 days till da trip!
Cant wait.
Im dreading June holidays now,
Cos there'll definitely be loads and loads of HW.
God, i just cant wait for camps and trips to Malaysia,
Which ma family goes EVER YEAR.
No, make that EVERY HOLIDAY.
Even those which are only 1 week.
Anyway, am off to da hall.
Ciao.
miz kicked the coke machine
11:51 PM
Friday, May 13, 2005
These last few days,
Has been the best days of my life.
Oh gosh.There are a few reasons of course.
Here's some at e top of ma head.
1. He finally talked to me.
2. 5 papers have passed.
3. Im left wit 3 more papers instead of four.
4. Its the weekend.
5. Holidays are coming.
6. There's a meeting next friday.
7. Days to Denmark trip gets lesser and lesser.
8. We sms-ed.
9. Im almost done wit my maths homework.
10. I dont need to study much for today and tmrw.
There. Aren't i glad?
Hmm. Oh well.
Till after my papers next week.
Ciao!
miz kicked the coke machine
8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2005
Wooooohooo.
Am at school now.
Its english class now and we're at da lab,
searching on some kind of articles.
While mrs raj goes on babbling and scolding,
The rest OBVIOUSLY does other things.
Like listening to music,
And duh, BLOGGING.
omg she's coming.
Ciao!
miz kicked the coke machine
11:34 PM
Friday, May 06, 2005
IM OFF TO KUALA LUMPUR, baybehhh.
SHOPPING.
STUDYING.
SHOPPING.
STUDYING.
SHOPPING.
STUDYING.
Monday's social studies paper.
And im going overseas.
Congratulations to me.
miz kicked the coke machine
7:03 PM
Thursday, May 05, 2005
This is for my older sissy,
Happy Birthday yeah?
Thank you. Thanks a whole lot.
For helping me when i was in need.
For teaching me maths,
[
Even tho you sometimes get frustrated explaining it to me.]
For listening to all my crappy stories.
For letting me hang out in yer room,
((
On those boring and lonely days))
For always being there for me.
For giving me all those lame advices,
(
Some turned out good tho)
For "
bringing me up",
For showing me "
GOOD" example,
For providing me with e essential needs,
Like
cooking for me. BOO.
For taking care of me when i was sick.
For sticking by me when im in trouble.
((
Like that time in MIRC. omg, i still remember))
For teaching me good things in life,
For correcting my english,
[
especially e oral part]
and lastly,
For being my sister.
Happy Birthday sis. (:
miz kicked the coke machine
2:40 AM
Sunday, May 01, 2005
Its monday!!!!!!!!!!!!
And im not in school. (its public holiday actually) BOO.
Anyway, later on am going swee hao's crib.
Continuing da dance thang.
Showing ms Zavier e dance tmrw.
Woooohoooo. Cant wait. Really love da dance.
Well, it's one for the money,Two for the show,Three to get ready,Now go, cat, go.Anyway, yesterday was pretty fun.
No, not really actually.
Spent half of e day trying tah complete maths.
[Im still left wit e last exercise! UGH.]
Anyway did it till 5.30
And then daddy said there's this launch at
Botanical Gardens!!
Like, how long havent i been there?!?!!?
So was totally excited and all that.
Daddy said dat the launch was some Singapore Orchestra thing,
Which was sponsored by his company.
But, when we reached there, at 6.20, i think.
It was playing da last song.
But thank god, they played an encore due to da overwhelming applause.
Guess their not bad. On account that i only heard 1 and a half song.
So anyways, Sis tried taking photographs like a professional.
She does look a lil like it. But i thought she looked like a spy.
Walked around da Lake thang for awhile.
Was about 7.15 when we went to a nearby mosque and prayed.
It was like da second smallest mosque i've ever been to. Gosh.
Went to have dinner after that!!
Ate Chicken Cutlet at Banquet.
Surprisingly everyone ate like so much. LOL.
Seriously, we kept exchanging food wit each other.
Daddy said that people were looking at us feeding each other and all.
Hah. We kept buying more and more food. GOD!
Then later this morning, mommy and me thinks that we ate alot yesterday,
Probably cos we didnt read the
Do'a before eating,
So the satan was eating wit us. (The Islamic belief)
Anyway, am off to play badminton wit younger sissy.
Ciao suckers.
miz kicked the coke machine
7:19 PM