Wednesday, October 27, 2004
Just came back from Guitar lessonss.
Jerry's sooo funny today..
He went like, "I bet u people will have stage frights and pee in yer pantss.."
I was like, Whatever. hah.
Today was hella funnn.
Crap around wit Shir and Sam like ALOTTT.
Oh yea, im gonna go Sam's crib tah chill on Friday..
Movie marathon whatsoever, Its not fairrr!!
No
TROYYY!! but i'll include some other shows.
But sad i'll be coming late. H-A-H-A.
Told cha, u should have agreed on watching Troy..
Cant wait for Fridayyy. Oh yea, we received our report books back todayy.
Weeeeee, im position 3 in class and position 28 in the whole sec. 2 level.
Which leaves me at least 50% of getting into pure science class. YEY.
Alhamdulilah. Thanks God.
So aneways, Friday's my performance and tmrw, i have rehearsal.(sp?)
I have to like stay back every friggin DAYYY!! Monday-Fridayy.
If its not for guitar, its for guides. waddahell?!? Im no robot, im only a human.
Hey, mebbe britney should make a new song for me..
Not a human, not yet a robot.
Bleah. Too crappy. I am sooo hungryyyy. Haven eaten since morninggg.
Oh yea, Shir tried to be all crappy in class today..
She went tapping my back and pretend like she didnt do it.
And i was like, Wat?!? Dat was sooo totally YOU,
Shir!
And then Sam started doing it, and then the BOTH of em. Gosh.
So aneways, i g2g now, sean's bugging me to dwl songs.
Love my bestiessss tah bits.
Toodles.
miz kicked the coke machine
2:24 AM
Sunday, October 24, 2004
Olright olright olright, where shall i start?
Well, i think i'll start wit, I DONT HAFTA FASTTT!!
Got it dis morning while bathing. Ugh.
So yea, it'll probably last till next Sunday, DUHHH!
At the mosque rite now, crapping away wit Shaun and Gracie.
Wat the hell? Gracie? lol Shes really crappy man.
Gosh, so yea, i'v gotta go to school tmrw, DAMN.
Have this fuckin performance next friday.
Stoopit CCA concert thing blah blah..
And i have to stay back in school EVERY SINGLE day..
Like my life's not getting anymore PERFECT..
So yea, im soooo gonna watch Ouija Board sometime next wk.
Or maybe WHite Chicks, soo looking forward tah dat, huh Gracie??
Did a tiny research on daddy's eyes and got something, well, shocking i guess.
Daddy's suffering from
Blepharitis
Its the inflammation of the eyelids..
Gee, his eyes were practically glued together.Scaryy!!
Gosh, was sooo scared smth might happen 2 daddy's eyes.
Almost cried this morning cos the sight of it was just scaryy.
Prayed to God to make his eye a lil better and it did.
Alhamdulilah
So yea, not gonna stay on long. Gotta run, Toodles!
miz kicked the coke machine
5:24 AM
Friday, October 22, 2004
First of all, i wanna wish my bestie,
Sam,
a very
HAPPY BIRTHDAY! tho its belated, hee hee.
Aneways, celebrated it wit her and
Shir yesterday..
Went tah j8 and watched The Grudge.
Ugh. Wanted sooo sooo much to watch Ouija Boarddd!!
Maybe i'll watch it next week tho. Hee.
SO aneways, during e movie, gosh, it was hella fun..
Shir was like, "Tell me what happens okay?" and she covers her eyes.
Soo much of "Thank god NO OUIJA BOARDD!!" haha. Screwed huh, Shir?
Well, i was pretty freaked of course. Sam was like, Eyes-wide.
I was actually peeking. Scared of sudden images. Hah.
Except for this 1 part where e darn women's face appeared at e bus's window.
Grrr, SHir and me went like, shit shit, i saw it!!!!! Hah.
So yea, after e movie, took neoprints..
Gosh, we were like putting on earrings before taking it. Haha.
Sam's PINK triangular earrings are like e best. Retro!
Took twice but e second turned out preety yucky. The colour. Ugh.
And i cant believe itttt!! SAM BOUGHT USHER'S ALBULM!!!
Ugh, u shoulda bought Ashlee's or Yellowcard. That way, i can borrow. Hee hee.
Actually, if ur done wit fully listening 2 usher, could u lend it to me?!? x)
Haha yeap. So yea, o yea, we were like soo screwed when we went tah popular.
Wanted to cut e neoprint pictas but there were soo many bitches around e table
wit e scissors, so i went, "Lets just borrow popular's scissors."
So we went all secretive and stuff and shir went like, "Watch me" haha.
When we left, the peeps at Pop. sort off find us mysterious and all dat.
ALMOST got busted, hah.
Had like e best time of ma life, yesterday.
All thanks to ma crappy besties, SHir and Sam. ((:
Thanks a whole lot gurlies! =)
miz kicked the coke machine
11:16 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2004
Life is sooo unfair.
How can my bestie go shopping without meee?!?
And to think she bought loads of new earrings?
Dammit, SAM!!
Hahahahaha, YOU DITCHED MEEEE!!!!
I seriously need a new pair of earrings.
Or rather, ALOT of new pairs of earrings.
Im in need of them, some1 HELP!
So yea, some farkin' people have been bothering Shaun.
Gee, Fark OFF people.
I dont understand these bunch of losers.
Dont they have their own lil loser world of their own?
Gosh. Been slacking alot lately..
Have nothing to do at hommmeeeee.
I DONT HAVE 2 STUDDDYYYYY!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.
Now dat i have nth 2 study, mommy and daddy have nothing
to say. Bleah. Too bad..
I can waste my bloody time at e computer the whole dayyy!!
Today mommy's not preparing dinner.
I AM! hah. Gonna make "Roti John".
Just hope the kitchen will accept my presence later on.
Today, i soo gonna bet that mommy has some chores 4 me to do.
ARGHHHHH!! Thank gawd tmrw there's school.
Oh man, that means i have to face my dreadful exam papers.
This is killing me. Im afraid!!
Oh well, gotta check some other stuff.
Oh wait, gonna watch Crazy/Beautiful later on.
Toodles.
miz kicked the coke machine
9:46 PM
Monday, October 18, 2004
Oh great, everything i wrote all gone.
Oh man, Sucker.
Anyways, EXAMS ARE FINALLY OVERRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!
To those who are still mugging, GOOD LUCK YOU SUCKERS!!
I cant wait, ooh, i seriously cant wait for e time im leaving this place.
For the time, when he goes begging for me.
Saying, "Dont leave, please."
Gosh, dat'll be too late boy. TOO FARKING LATE!
Im gonna leave this place once and for all.
Just leaving this place and not coming BACK.
Away im going. Leaving everyone, except my sis, of course.
Gosh, i seriously cant waittttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!
God, please, let the day come quickly.
your sis interrupting ur blog: WHY ME!!!! IM DOOMED WITH YOUR PRESENCE!!! NIGHTMARE!!!!!! GO AND IRON DADDY'S CLOTHES AND STOP HITTING MY RIGHT SHOULDER! I NEED MY RIGHT ARM FOR MY EXAMS!!! YOU ARE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEViiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!
You called me out
You stayed inside
One you love
Is where you hide
Shot me down as I flew by
Crash and burn
I think sometimes you forget where the heart is
Answer no to these questions
Let her go, learn a lesson
It's not me, you're not listening
Now can't you see something's missing?
You forget where the heart is
I'll Take you away from that empty apartment
You stay and forget where the heart is
Someday if ever you love me you'd say it's okay
Waking up from this nightmare
How's your life, what's it like there?
Is it all what you want it to be?
Does it hurt when you think about me?
And how broken my heart is
It's okay to be angry and never let go
It only gets harder the more that you know
When you get lonely if no one's around
You know that I'll catch you when you're falling down
We came together but you left alone
And I know how it feels to walk out on your own
Maybe someday I will see you again
And you'll look me in my eyes and call me your friend..
miz kicked the coke machine
10:11 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2004
It really hurts inside.
Hurts real bad.
Why cant she understand?
Why cant she see it?
Why must she interfere?
Ugh.
I really truly want
YELLOWCARD's albulm!!
Im in love wit their songggggg!!
Especially wit Empty Apartment.
It fits my situation right now.
Cos now, i guess im gonna forget him.
Yeap. His not worth it.
I just cant see e real side of it.
I always thought i stand a chance,
But i DONT.
I'll never will.
All this while, i should have known.
His getting closer and closer to her.
From now on, im gonna reject ALL calls from him.
Im gonna make sure.
So its the third day of fasting.
Gosh, its quite fast huh.
With a blink of my eye, it'll be Hari Raya.
My birthday would have passed.
LOL.
Oh yea, Monday's e last paper,
FINALLY.
Yipeee, its MATHS!!
I <3 Maths.
I always convince myself wit tat.
Suppose 2 be studying now, but taking a rest.
Cant concentrate well.
All cos' of him.
I dont even know why im thinking about him.
Guess i cant forget him.
Ew, dat sounds sooo typical!
Aneways, bruder wore e shirt i bought for him.
Hah, and it fits well!LOL.
After exams, im soo gonna slack.
Most probably not coming to school too.
I dont wanna see him no more.
I hope i do real well for my papers tho.
Worked really hard for them.
All i can do now is pray to Almighty God.
Oh well, guess my break's over, gotta mug for my last paper!
Toodles.
miz kicked the coke machine
10:55 PM
Friday, October 08, 2004
Im gonna do one of those goodbye messages.
Got "inspiration" from Roze's blog.
So since she gave me e inspiration, im gonna start wit her.
Roze
the spastic one..
Thanks alot for being there for me when i needed u.
Thanks for always making my day.
Thanks for ur spastic-ness.
Thanks for playing vball wit me during p.e
Thanks for tolerating wit my crapness during class.
I hope u and him will talk and go well together.
I seriously hope tat u'll finally <3 maths as much as i do. Sorry for not sending u the other time. And sorry if i ever said anything that might've broken yer heart.
Sis
my only true friend.
Thanks for all e food you cooked for me.
Thanks for scolding me and waking me up frm my dreamland.
Thanks for tolerating me.
Thanks for teaching me.
Thanks for listening to my problems.
Thanks for loving me.
I am sorry if i dont respect you.
I am sorry if i ever shouted at you.
I am really sorry if i ever offended you or make u angry.
I love you.
Lynn
altho u wont read this, i'll say it anyways.
Thanks a lot for always accompanying me.
Thanks for always listening to my problems.
Thanks for always making me do stoopit stuff.
Thanks for helping me in maths, science and other stuffies.
Thanks for being there for me.
Thanks for staying by my side all e time.
Even if everyone's against you, dont worry, i wont.
Even if everyone hates you, dont worry, i'll never will.
Even if you have no other friends left, dont worry, u'll still have me.
Sorry if i ever said anything wrong.
And sorry if i ever offended you in anyways.
Come to me if u nid any help.
Shaun
doode, your my bestest guy friend.
Besides HIM. lol.
Thanks doode for always accompanying me at night.
Thanks for all e music infos you provide me with.
Thanks for the night-conversation dat always make my day better.
Thanks for pouring all ur crapness to me.
Thanks for letting me know ur problems, which shows u trust me. Rite?
Thanks for giving me ur support and the best advice.
Thanks for helping me in science and maths.
Sorry if i ever offended you.
Sorry if i ignore u sometimes.
Sorry if i dont give u much attention at times.
Sam
my bestieeeee.
Thanks for crapping wit me when i go all craaazy.
Thanks for accompanying me go all craazy too.
Especially at ikea.
Thanks for helping me in maths.
Thanks for going home wit me every week.
Thanks for the fast-flowing conversationg we always have.
Thanks for the beautiful smile u always give me every morning.
Thanks for being kind to me.
Sorry if i ever get boring during e bus rides.
Sorry if i ever get too talkative.
Sorry if i ever offended u.
Shir
the craazy oneee.
Thanks a lot girl, for being really crappy at times.
Thanks for helping me when i needed help.
Thanks for screwing me up during PW.
Thanks for those advice u'v ever given me.
Thanks for e smile.
Thanks for all e things u've ever lend me.
Sorry if i ever done anything wrong to yea.
Sorry if i have not been very nice to you.
Sorry if i have not been very crappy at times.
KAT
my companion during class.
Thanks for not making me bored during class.
Thanks for giving me motivational talks.
Thanks for giving me advice.
Thanks for always giving me hope and making me smile.
Thanks for listening to my crapness.
Thanks for sharing infos and interests wit me.
Sorry if i ever offended you.
Sorry if i hadnt paid much attention to ur "talks".
Sorry if i dont have e same interest wit u, like horses.
Jamie,RongNa,[Vball girls]
Thanks babes for all yer smiles and approach in school.
Thanks for always saying HI to me.
Thanks for being really friendly.
Thanks for giving me advices.
Thanks for being there for me.
Sorry if i dont approach u if u see me.
Sorry if im ever boring to all of yea.
Sorry if i ever interfere.
HIM
You obviously dont know who you are,
But if you do, here it goes.
Thanks for always making me like you.
Thanks for smiling at me, altho i dont think u ever did smile at ME.
Thanks for always replying my messages.
Thanks for tolerating my crapness.
Thanks for not calling me irritating.
Thanks for wanting to meet me.
Thanks for looking at me.
Thanks for talking to me.
Thanks for approaching me.
Thanks for laughing at me.
Thanks for sharing wit me all about yea.
Thanks for helping me.
Sorry if im not good enuff for you.
Sorry if i never loved you enuff.
Sorry if im irritating towards you.
Sorry if i ever talk too much.
Sorry for being myself.
miz kicked the coke machine
6:02 AM
Wednesday, October 06, 2004
Its official.
My life is officially O-V-E-R!
Its not cos of..
1)My exam's on Friday and im still not done studying
2)I still dont understand some maths Qs.
3)Im not done wit my revision for HISTORY!
4)My house is in a mess
5)My best friend has TOO many problems
Nope. None of those surprisingly.
Its most probably HE might be falling for my best friend.
Yeap, its not as if i would hate my best friend, but,
I'll hate myself.
Hate myself cos..
1)Im such a failure
2)Im incapable of "attracting" him
3)I suck when it comes to BGR
4)Dats cos i anti-BGR
So aneways, i was quite close to him.
Well, ALMOST!
Dats it. I think im gonna give up..
I know it makes me look like you-give-up-easily kind of person,
But its difficult..
Its not easy to live the next day, thinking,
"His after my best friend. Forget it. You have zero chance of "having" him"
And its not easy to live with dat theory in ur mind.
It makes me give up easily.
Altho, I may, MAY, have one tiny little hope of changing my luck.
And dats through my.......
BEST FRIEND!
miz kicked the coke machine
2:41 AM
Friday, October 01, 2004
There's no use waiting..
NO use. No use, NO USE, no fucking use!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My so-called love-life is officially, OVER!
Cos why?
Actually, im not dat sure why.
BUT, i think i do.
He fucking likes some1.
And dat fucking some1 is some1 i know.
And, most probably, that some1 would like him back,
Eventually.
Wat e hell.
It never does work does it.
Mebbe my life didnt mean to even have a love life.
Guess i should just forget it.
GIVE UP.
But is it better to give up?
Am i even the kind of person dat gives up easily?
But even if i dont, it just make me seem Desperate.
Wait?
Wait for fate to happen?
Or do i decide my fate?
Or let my fate decide for me?
miz kicked the coke machine
10:51 PM